TBR

August TBR

This is not a TBR as such, I have a couple of readathons that I am participating in and wanted to let you know what I am currently reading and what I hope to read. Once the readathons are finished then I will pick whatever I feel like reading.

If you want to know more about any of the books I am reading – click on the covers and you will be directed to the Goodreads page.

 

So I am participating in the #TomeTopple readathon and I have picked 3 books to cover all the challenges.

The Walking Dead, Compendium 1

I have started reading this as Tome Topple started on the fourth. I am halfway through the second chapter and finding it ok but it’s just a huge book at 1088 pages.

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3)

House of Leaves

Also #MakeMeRead readathon started today and you guys got to decide on what I read this week with the winner being:

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)

Currently reading:

Warren the 13th and The All-Seeing Eye

The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender

I am about 60% of the way through both of these and will definitely be finished in August.

What are you reading in August? Do we have any of the same books?

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

