Top 10 Tuesday

Top 10 Tuesday – Most anticipated books for the second half of 2017

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

All you need to do is click on the link which is above – follow the weekly criteria and then link your weekly post back to the broke and the bookish…Easy!

 

This weeks post I am bringing you my top 10 anticipated reads for the second half of 2017, I am not sure if there is actually going to be 10 but we shall see.

Click on the covers to be directed to Goodreads for more info on the book.

Now I Rise (The Conqueror's Saga, #2)

Release date 27th June.

Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy

Release date 11th July

See What I Have Done

Release date 1st August.

The Dazzling Heights (The Thousandth Floor #2)

Release date 29th August.

Odd & True

Release date 12th September

Artemis

Release Date 14th November

Every Last Lie

Release date 10th August

Piper

Release date 31st October

Ok so I can only manage 8 today – but I have been trying to focus on reading the books that I have got and have been on my shelves for  a long time – so I have not been adding too many books to my TBR as of late.

What are you anticipating? Do we have some of the same books?

Thanks for reading

One thought on “Top 10 Tuesday – Most anticipated books for the second half of 2017

Leave a Reply

