wrap up

October wrap up

October is over! Not long now till Christmas 🎄 This month was pretry good for me, I have been reading more and enjoyed the books I read which I’d always a bonus.

What I read:

This was a good start to the series. It’s vlad the impaled retelling just a female version. 3.5 stars review

This was really good, it had great charters and depth. totally recommend 5 stars review

I haven’t written my review for this yet but I enjoyed it. 3.5 stars

At the start of the year I asked 12 book bloggers to recommend me books to read. This was recommended to me by fiddlerblue and it was good. It is very easy and quick to read. 3.5 stars book blogger recommends

 
 This was ok, I didn’t really like the main character and it was like a mash up of fairy tales. 2.5 stars review to come.

I read another 200 pages of this bad boy. I need to get it finished by the end of the year

Posts:

November TBR 

Massive October Book Haul
The Sims Book Tag
Ms Marvel review
Baby Blanket
Adult Colouring Books
The Thousandth Floor review
A Tyranny of Petticoats review
September wrap up 
September book haul

Leave a Reply

