Uncategorized

October TBR

As the year progresses my reading slows down and I have decided not to give myself a massive TBR for the month that I won’t complete. So I am just going to share 2 of the books I plan to read in October.  

This will by my first Holly Black novel and I have heard great things about it.

I have to say after seeing all the low reviews I am apprehensive about reading this but I will give it a go and fingers crossed I like it.

Currently reading:

I am on page 390 so I have nearly finished this but it has taken me so long to read.

Nicola Yoon’s writing is so addictive. I am only 14% way through but I am really enjoying it so far. I think we also need to take a little time out to appreciate how stunning the cover is.

So that’s my October reading plans…. not very ambitious but hopefully I will be able to complete it.

Goodreads challenge: 68/75

Let me know if you have read any of these books and your thoughts on them. What are you reading this month?

One thought on “October TBR

Leave a Reply

