bookhaul

September Book Haul

Image result for september

I did a little bit of browsing through the charity shops and found some books, I don’t know when I am going to get to read them but they will be there for me ready to grab when I am in the mood. There is definitely a mix of different genres here but I will read anything.

I received one book from Headline this month which I am over the moon to get as I read his debut novel earlier this year. Kids of Appetite by David Arnold

Kids of Appetite

All I Know Now: Wonderings and Reflections on Growing Up Gracefully

The Good Girl: An addictively suspenseful and gripping thriller

Haruki Murakami and the Music of Words

The Penultimate Peril (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #12)The Grim Grotto (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #11)

Dubliners

I did pretty well this month and have nearly completed my series of unfortunate events series. I also want to read another Mary Kubica book. Let me know if you have read any of these books and if they are any good.

5 thoughts on “September Book Haul

Leave a Reply

