Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday – books I recently added to my wishlist/TBR

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey – and is  now hosted by Sam@thoughtsontomes you can click on this link to find out how to join.

First off I know it’s Thursday and this is late but I have been busy. Anyway this weeks topic is my last 5 books added to my TBR pile. I love these Meme’s because I get to see what you all want to read and probably get some more ideas of books I want to read.

Stolen Songbird (The Malediction Trilogy, #1)

The Thief (The Queen's Thief, #1)

Big Little Lies

Hawkeye, Vol. 1: My Life as a Weapon

Giant Days, Vol. 1

And I Darken (Conqueror's Saga, #1)

After Alice

Ok so I went a bit over the 5 but these are the books that I have added to my TBR recently. Have you read any of these? or recently added them to your TBR…let me know.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – books I recently added to my wishlist/TBR

Leave a Reply

