Readathon

#MakeMeRead! TBR

#MakeMeReadit readathon is starting on the 9th July at 12am your timezone and finishes 16th July. I listed 5 books and asked you lovely people to vote for what I should read during the week and here are the results. I will be reading the books in the below order.

Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)

The Wrath & the Dawn (The Wrath & the Dawn, #1)

The Diviners (The Diviners, #1)

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

Red Queen (Red Queen, #1)

There is no way that I will manage to read these all in the week as I have got work and life generally gets in the way. But I am hoping to knock the first two off the list. Thank you to everyone that took the time to vote. I am super excited to read these books.Let me know if you are participating in the readathon and want you will be reading.

Leave a Reply

