Uncategorized

Cover reveals

I might be late on this, but I have recently found the covers of new releases for the UK and they are so beautiful.

Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken – This is the sequel to Passenger which I haven’t read yet…but it’s so beautiful……ahhhh. Expected publication 3rd January 2017.

 

The Midnight Star by Marie Lu – This is the third book in the Young Elites trilogy and how stunning is this cover? I have yet to read the young elites. Expected Publication 11th October 2016

 

Windwitch by Susan Dennard – This is the second book in the Witchlands trilogy. I don’t think the cover is as nice as Truthwitch. Expected publication 3rd Janaury 2017

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K.Rowling illustrated by Jim Kay – This is the one I am so excited for, I loved the first edition and just can’t wait. Expected publication  4th October 2016

Crystal Storm (Falling Kingdoms, #5)

Crystal storm by Morgan Rhodes (Falling Kingdoms)  – Not the best of covers but ties in with the theme of the book. Expected publication 13th December 2016

The Sun is also a Star by Nicola Yoon – Looking forward to reading this and what a stunning cover. I would buy this book on the cover alone. Expected Publication 3rd November 2016

Fate of the Tearling by Erika Johansen – The third book in the Queen of the Tearling series, I prefer this to the American cover. Expected Publication 29th November 2016

Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven – I am not sure about the cover, I enjoyed her last book and hopefully this is as good.

 

So what is your favourite cover? There are definitely some stunning covers here, I want them all.

One thought on “Cover reveals

Leave a Reply

