bookhaul

April Book Haul

APRIL BOOK HAUL

 

Ooops I did it again! I will never be able to control myself when it comes to books, it just makes me sooo happy plus every new book is making my fantasy of my owning my own library more of a reality.

I did really well I bought 1 new book and all the others were from the charity shops at a fraction of the price.

The Walking Dead, Compendium 1

My partner – the beautiful creature that he is found a copy of the compendium on Ebay going cheap (I am not willing to pay £45) And as he is obsessed with the TV series he bought this for the both of us.

Still AliceLooking for AlaskaNever Let Me GoLet's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True MemoirPretties (Uglies, #2)

In a Dark, Dark WoodThe Sin Eater’s Daughter (The Sin Eater’s Daughter, #1)The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making (Fairyland, #1)Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls, #3)

I am looking forward to all of these books, I am really happy that I managed to get The Sin Eater’s Daughter and The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a ship of her own making These were really cheap and in great condition.

The book that I bought full price at a whopping £3.99 was:

Me Before You (Me Before You, #1)

I am so excited to read this that It is on my May TBR. I have only heard good things about this.

So it’s a reasonable size book haul but the great thing is that I spent hardly any money whoop whoop.

Let me know if you have read any of these.

4 thoughts on “April Book Haul

  1. Hahaha it is also my fantasy to have my own fully functioning personal library so that excuse is always in my head when I buy books. And WOW, I need to shop were you shop if you got all of these books for less then full price!
    The only book I’ve read from your haul is Me Before You and I LOVED it! Totally broke my heart though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

