Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday -Fictional Items You Want

 

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Lainey – you can click on this link to find out how to join.

Fictional Items You Want

I have decided as I am reading all the Harry Potter books this month I would stick with the HP theme. Especially as J K Rowling has created some amazing fictional items. Here is my list below:

Hermione’s time turner necklace is a must, who would not want to travel back in time. Plus its beautiful.

 

Harry Potter’s invisibility cloak, I would seriously have some fun with this and be extremely nosy.

 

A wand! I want to be a witch…true fact! I even might buy one if I go to the Harry Potter studios in London.

 

 

Hermione’s bag! think how many books you could carry around with you and I could literally have everything I wanted right at my fingertips, be a bit annoying if someone stole it or I lost it.

Dumbledore’s Pensieve! I love that you can save the memories and share them with other’s.

 

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday -Fictional Items You Want

Leave a Reply

