Uncategorized

March TBR update.

Just a quick update to let people know how I am getting on. I have just started goblet of fire and a bit overwhelmed on the size of these last 4 books…. argh!
I have some tags that I need to write, they are:
The wine tag
The Disney tag.
I will also be trying to post top 10 Tuesday and top 5 Wednesday posts.

I am trying to write a review for each
book and then hopefully do a wrap up for the series at the end of the month.

How are you all doing with your TBR’S? 
What’s your favourite book of the month so far? What is your favorite book in the HP series?

Leave a Reply

