Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday – Books that feature time travel

Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 books on my TBR that feature time travel

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Lainey – you can click on this link to find out how to join.

Ok so this is really late but I still wanted to do this post.

Outlander (Outlander, #1)

This sounds awesome and so many people have said great things.

The Time Traveler's Wife

This has been on my TBR pile for years and I have never got round to reading it and it has been recommended several times.

Sexing the Cherry

I added this to my TBR from a booktuber recommendation.

Slaughterhouse-Five

I have always wanted to read a book by this author,

Passenger (Passenger, #1)

I really want to read this despite the mixed reviews it has been receiving.

Time travel is not a genre I tend to pick up but these are some of them that are on my TBR. Let me know if you have read any of these.

Sorry for the lateness.

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday – Books that feature time travel

Leave a Reply

