bookhaul · Uncategorized

February/Birthday Book Haul

Hello fellow Bloggers, It was my 30th birthday this February ….. Yes! you heard me right 30!!! It was a biggie and I got spoilt rotten. I have an amazing family and friends who gave me some wonderful gifts. My dad bought me a new laptop and it’s amazing and shiny. Anyways on with the bookhaul. Now I got loads and then some from the charity shops which I bought myself so it’s over 30 books….sorry not sorry.

Extraordinary MeansRebel Belle (Rebel Belle, #1)How Hard Can Love Be? (Normal, #2)The Dark Days Club (Lady Helen, #1)

 

When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit (Out of the Hitler Time, #1)Seven DaysTrial by Fire (Worldwalker, #1)Lying Out Loud

 

Gone (Gone, #1)Sleepwalkers. Tom GrievesDo Not Disturb (Deanna Madden, #2)The Marble Collector

 

The Wicked + The Divine, Vol. 1: The Faust Act (The Wicked + The Divine, #1)iZombie, Vol. 1: Dead to the WorldThrough the WoodsMs. Marvel, Vol. 1: No Normal

Harry Potter Colouring BookSharp ObjectsDemon Road (Demon Road, #1)The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1)

 

Matched (Matched, #1)The BeesThe Handmaid's TaleThe Young Elites (The Young Elites, #1)

Never Always SometimesHeir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3)Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

Don't Try This at HomeThe Next TogetherThe Graveyard BookCoraline

Cruel Beauty (Cruel Beauty Universe #1)Asking For ItTo Kill a MockingbirdRemix

 

The Bazaar of Bad DreamsThe Life-Changing Magic of Tidying UpThe Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)Everything Leads to You

 

OK so there it is! my addiction laid out on a screen. This should do me for most of the year but will this stop me from buying more? HELL NO! Most of these were bought for me and my thinking is that I have no where near as many books as booktubers so I am ok…. I think.

Let me know what you think I should read first and if you have read any of these.

Thanks for dropping by

Louise x

 

Leave a Reply

