Tags

The bookish Alphabet Tag

alphabet

 

I saw this on Giovanna@ bookcomablog  and thought it would be a cool tag to do.

You should check out her blog as she as some really cool posts.

Also, click on the bookcovers to be taken to the Goodreads page.

A

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)

Anna and the french kiss by Stephanie Perkins

5 stars

B

Beautiful Broken Things

Beautiful Broken things by Sara Barnard

Review to come  – 4 stars

C

Carry On

I said in my Fangirl post that I wasn’t going to read this, but with all the hype I am intrigued.

TO BE READ.

D

Did I Mention I Love You? (The DIMILY Trilogy, #1)

Another book on my ever growing TBR pile.

E

Everything, Everything

Everything Everything must be on everyone’s list, such a good read

4/5 stars

F

Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things

Furiously Happy is a hilarious memoir by Jenny Lawson

4/5 stars

G

Glass Sword (Red Queen, #2)

I haven’t even read Red Queen yet but this is also on my TBR.

H

 

Honor Girl: A Graphic Memoir

        Another on my TBR – Heard mixed reviews

I

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

4/5 stars

J

Just One Day (Just One Day, #1)

Not read.

K

Kimberly's Capital Punishment

This is probably the weirdest book I have ever read

3/5 stars

L

Legacy of Kings (Blood of Gods and Royals, #1)

I still haven’t managed to get my hands on a copy of this yet.

M

Mosquitoland

Mosquitoland by David Arnold

3.5/5 stars

N

Nimona

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

5/5 beautiful stars

O

Obsidian (Lux, #1)

I haven’t read any of Armetrouts works, so I thought this would be a good place to start.

P

Panther

Panther by David Owen

3.5/5 stars

Q

Quicker Than the Eye

Only book I could really find starting with ‘Q’

R

Ready Player One

Currently reading this and really enjoying it.

S

Soundless

Need to read but heard mixed reviews

T

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

This is definitely on my TBR pile for the next couple of months.

U

 

Username: Evie

To Be Read

V

Viper Wine

Currently reading this and I am not sure how I feel so far.

W

Wolf By Wolf (Wolf By Wolf, #1)

Heard so many good things and I have been given a copy from Netgalley, so I really need to get my arse into gear.

X

Nothing for this one.

Y

You (You, #1)

You by Caroline Kepnes

3.5/5 stars

Z

Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald

Unread

So there we are, my A-Z Bookish Tag. I am not going to tag anyone as I did it for pure fun. Let me know if you have read any of these of if you have done this tag as I would love to see your answers.

Louise X

Leave a Reply

