Uncategorized

Top 5 Wednesday – 27th January 2016

Miss IssippiMiss Issippi

 

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey T5W

Disappointing Eye Candy (books that looked beautiful, but were awful)  

This is actually quite hard because I have read some terrible books but they also had awful covers.

This Raging Light

I didn’t hate this book but I was disappointed and I loved the cover, I would have bought this book on the cover alone.

This Raging Light

The Bone Clocks

Just wasn’t for me. Sorry… not sorry!

The Bone clocks

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass (Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, #1-2)

I didn’t like this and through the looking glass was worse.

Let It Snow

I know…I’m sorry! I just didn’t like it!

Before I Fall

Just not my cup of tea.

Thanks for stopping by, let me know if any of these were on your list or if you disliked them like me.

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – 27th January 2016

Leave a Reply

