Top 10 Tuesday

Top 10 Tuesday – 26th January 2016

 

Miss Issippi

Miss Issippi

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This Tuesday is Freebie week! Something that you wish was on their official list or a topic near and dear to your heart.

I had no idea what to do for this as I literally signed up to this meme last week, so sorry if it’s lame but thanks for dropping by.

If I have done this correct (probably not!) You should be able to click on the covers which will take you to the Goodreads page for that particular book.

Top 10 books I have recently been approved on Netgalley!

Did I Mention I Need You? (The DIMILY Trilogy, #2)Wolf By Wolf (Wolf By Wolf, #1)

1. Did I mention I need you by Estelle Maskame

2. Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

The HauntingThe Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl

3. The Haunting by Alex Bell

4. The incredible adventures of Cinnamon girl by Meliss Keil

Salt to the SeaBroken Dolls (Broken Dolls, #1)

5. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys

6. Broken Dolls by Tyrolin Puxty

Magruder's Curiosity CabinetCamp Midnight

7.Magruder’s Curiosity cabinet by H.P.Wood

8. Camp Midnight by Steven T Seagle

Beside MyselfHaiku Princess: Poems in Ascending Order of Profanity

9. Beside myself by Ann Morgan

10. Haiku Princess poems by H.O.Tanager

So there it is I hope you like it, sorry it wasn’t very original. I will hopefully be reviewing these in February. I am going to concentrate on reading as many books from NetGalley in February.

Top 10 Tuesday a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

9 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday – 26th January 2016

  1. The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl is wonderful – I hope you’ll like it! This is the first time I’ve seen that particular cover of it, I’ve got the super cute Australian cover of it, although the yellow one’s quite nice as well. Have you read Melissa Keil’s other novel Life in Outer Space (if not, I’d highly recommend it 🙂 ).
    Only other one of these I’ve really heard of is Wolf by Wolf, which I really like the look of, and am super interested to read.
    Happy reading, and great post. Might have to take a look at some of these titles!
    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

