Uncategorized

The versatile blogger award

chameleon

 

I was nominated for this award by the lovely bookmarkchronicles, Thank you very much and sorry it is late.

 


Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice ( I am only going to nominate 5)
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 Facts about myself:

  • I am currently reading Epileptic by David B and really not sure about it.
  • I live in Southampton UK.
  • I work for Swatch
  •  I am nearly 30 and it’s quite scary
  • I hate dishwashers – dirty smelly things ( I know this is weird)
  • I hate cooking but can cook pretty decent meals from scratch.
  • I watched Jurassic World this week and freakin loved it, Chris Pratt is divine.
Hello There.

 


Nominees:

cyborgknights

hardworkboulevard

errka220

weezled

Booksnacksblog

 

Please feel free to ignore if you have done this already, and I would like to say all the nominees have amazing blogs so you should check them out.

Leave a Reply

