Uncategorized

Christmas book haul

So for christmas, I didnt really know what I wanted (it happens as you get older unfortunately) and so I just asked for books. I shared my wishlist with my dad and fiance and got a pretty awesome selection.

I think 2016 is going to be an amazing year for reading and cannot wait to devour them, but I don’t know which one to read first.

Every Day (Every Day, #1)

The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1)

The Iron Trial (Magisterium, #1)

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

George

The Art of Being Normal

An Ember in the Ashes (An Ember in the Ashes, #1)

Paperweight

The Grownup

November 9

The Sisters

Until Friday Night (The Field Party, #1)

The Isle of the Lost (Descendants, #1)

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

Maybe Someday (Maybe, #1)

Firewalker (The Worldwalker Trilogy)

The BFG

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)

And yes, I do realise I have book 1 and 4 of the throne of glass series, it’s because my partner randomly clicked on books from my wishlist and this is what turned up.So I will still need to get 2 and 3.

I am sure a lot of you have read these books already, I know I am behind the times but I only discovered booktube and a whole new world of books out there so I have a lot of catching up to do. But 2016 is going to be awesome.

Let me know what I should read first? and thanks for reading

 

Leave a Reply

