Uncategorized

The infinity dreams award.

Louiselovesbooks

 

Rules:

  1. Thank and link the blog that nominated you.
  2. Tell us 11 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them

 

I was nominated for The Infinity dreams award by Giovanna at bookcomablog. This is my first ever award that I have been nominated for so thank you so much and I hope you all like it.

So here goes, 11 facts about myself!

  1. I was born in Weymouth, Dorset in the UK. It is a seaside resort
    Cockapoo……Cute!

    and a lovely place to live and visit as a tourist.

  2.  I have an 8-year-old daughter called Lucy and she is my world.
  3. I currently have 6 hamsters!!!! Yes you read right 6, mad I know! But I love them all as they are adorable.
  4. I am only child.
  5. My star sign is Aquarius.
  6.  I suffer from panic attacks and anxiety.
  7. Currently watching Game of Thrones and Loving it!
  8. I want a dog! not just any dog a cockapoo
  9. I am obssessed with play candy crush.
  10. I have been with my fiance for 10 years
  11.  I practically live in the local library.

 

 

 


Giovanna’s questions.

  • How many books have you read this year?

I have read a total of 69 books so far and still going strong, it’s a mixture of graphic novels, comics, novels and childrens books.

  • Are you doing the 2016 Goodreads Reading Challenge? If So, how many books are you planning on reading?

Oh yes, I definitely will be and I am going to attempt 75!

  • Who is your favorite Author?

I discovered Rainbow Rowell this year and I’m a huge contemporary fan.

  • If you could interview anyone from your life living or dead, who would it be?

I am a bit confused about this question, if it was from my life, it would be my gran. There are so many questions I have.

  • If you could live ANYWHERE in the world, where would it be?

Canada, it looks amazing.

  • If you could speak any other language, which one would it be?

I used to study German, and know a little bit so I will stick with German.

  • Do you have any pets?

Yes. Six Hamsters: Fluffy,Biscuit, Tedley, Cherry, Gonzalez and Slug. A tank full of tropical fish, but they’re my partners

  • Do you have any siblings?

I am an only child, though I would have loved a brother or sister.

  • Do you play any instruments?

Nope. I would love to play the piano

  • What is your favorite food?

Fish and chips from the seaside with loads of salt and vinegar

  • Have you ever broken a bone?

No! Thank god! and I am not planning to either.


 

Questions for nominees:

  1. What would be your super power?
  2. What TV series you currently watching?
  3. Favorite book of 2015?
  4. Favorite Genre of book?
  5. Do you have other passions apart from your blog?
  6. How many books have you read in 2015?
  7. What’s your occupation?
  8. Do you have any pets?
  9. What or who is your guilty pleasure?
  10. What makes you cringe?
  11. What Hogwarts house would you be in?

And now my nominees, Please don’t feel pressured to do this if you don’t want to, or if you have already done it, I apologise in advance.

 

 abookishowl

bourbonandbookishthings

Maria @marwhalreads

Erin  @breathinginthepages

Syc @thelitmermaid

Joan@fiddlerblue

Leave a Reply

