Uncategorized

October/Halloween Bookhaul (20 books)

pumpkin

So it’s the end of the month again and it’s time to share with you my bargains from the charity shops and my other indulgences. So this month I bought 20! yes you read that right 20 books! However 10 of them were from the charity shops so they were really cheap and I am also doing a good deed.

There is one particular charity shop that always has the most amazing books, and it’s the Cancer research shop, every time I go in there they always have a book that I must have.

I am not going to include the synopsis for them, as I expect a lot of people will know what most of them are.

So first off I will start with my charity shop books.

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking, #1)The Ask and the Answer (Chaos Walking, #2)

Monsters of Men (Chaos Walking, #3)Fab Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Vol. 1 (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, #1-2)The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry

Four: A Divergent Story Collection (Divergent, #0.1 - 0.4)The Giver (The Giver Quartet, #1)Where She Went (If I Stay, #2)

The Queen Of The Tearling

Then for the brand new books.

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone: Illustrated EditionSex Criminals, Vol. 2: Two Worlds, One CopA Thousand Nights

Finding AudreyIlluminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes, #1)

I'll Give You the SunNight OwlsSiege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)

Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)Landline

As you can see I bought some pretty awesome books this month. Let me know if you have read any of these and what you think. November there won’t be so many…….unless I go to the Charity shop. Here is a picture of them all below.

Happy Halloween everyone xx

phone 4065

Leave a Reply

